Staff List for 2018/19

Principal: Seán Lyons
Deputy Principal: Michael Mulcahy
Junior Infants: Fiona Angland (Room1), Martha Buckley (Room 3), Áine O’Neill (Room 2)
Senior Infants: Kevin Dineen (Room 8), Edwena Geraghty (Room 11), Catriona Mc Sweeney/Anne Crotty (Room 10), Laura Griffin (Room 9)
Rang I: Louise Barrett (Room 6), Anna Wickham (Room 4), Fiona Howard (Room 4), Katie Murphy (Room 7)
Rang II: Robert Cussen (Room 12), Ailse Holland (Room 14), Suzanne Hurley (Room 31), Aoife Lucey (Room15)
Rang III: Caroline Higginbottom (Room 16), Ian Lucey (Room 17), Áine O’Leary (Room13), Alison Heffernan (Room 18)
Rang IV: Sarah Allen (Room 19), Clare Foley (Room 29), Kieran Lynch (Room 28), Noelle Duane (Room 27)
Rang V: Shane Brick (Room 25), Eddie Hogan-O’Connell (Room 20), James Moylan (Room 26)
Rang VI: Cranait Fahy (Room 24), Paul French (Room 21),  Richard O’Leary (Room 23), Clara O’Callaghan (Room 22)
Special Education Support Team: Kate Cogan, Margaret Donovan, Dara Doolan, Elizabeth Dwyer, Keith Falvey, Tadgh Harrington, Damien Ryan, Ursula Higgins, Deirdre Leen, Sarah McCarthy, Nuala Nic Amhlaoibh, Paddy Murphy, Elaine Crean, Niamh O’Conner, Louise O’Connell.

Latest Posts

Swimming lessons will begin for 2nd & 3rd Classes on…

Welcome back to all the pupils and staff of St…

We would like to wish all the pupils & parents…

View All